Adjunct Faculty

 

Curtiss K. Behrens, Associate Professor, College of Business, L.L.M., DePaul University, Federal Taxation. J.D., University of Iowa, Employment Law. Office: BH 245T, (815) 753-6309, cbehrens@niu.edu

Stephen E. Berg, Adjunct Faculty, Northern Illinois University, Ph.D. Northern Illinois University, (815) 761-6389,  seberg@niu.edu

Vicki C. Clarke, Adjunct Professor, Associate Director of Philanthropy - Midwest Region, Heifer International, Ph.D., Northern Illinois University.  (888) 548-6437, vicki.clarke@heifer.org

Roger Dahlstrom, Adjunct Professor, Senior Research Associate, Regional Development Institute, M.S. Northern Illinois University. Preparation and Coordination of Community Planning and Development Projects and Programs. (815)753-0932, rkd@niu.edu

Shawn Jeffers, Adjunct Professor, Executive Director of Little City Foundation, M.P.A. Northern Illinois University. Nonprofit and General Management. (847) 221-7860, sjeffers@littlecity.org

Gregory T. Kuhn, Adjunct Professor, Research Associate, Center for Governmental Studies, Ph.D. Northern Illinois University. Local Governance, Organization Theory. (815) 753-3705, gkuhn@niu.edu

David M. Limardi, Adjunct Professor, City Manager, City of Highland Park, Illinois. MPA, University of Kansas, (847) 533-0402, dmlimardi@gmail.com

James H. Norris, Adjunct Professor, Village Manager, Village of Hoffman Estates,M.P.A. Northern Illinois University.

Daniel P. Templin, Adjunct Professor, Executive Director, DeKalb County Community Foundation, MS, DePaul University, (815) 757-8653, dan@dekalbccf.org

Joseph Wade, Adjunct Professor, Assistant Village Manager/Personnel Director, Village of Glenview, IL, M.S. Loyola University of Chicago, M.P.A. Northern Illinois University. Public Personnel Management .(847)904-4375

W. Anderson ("Andy") Williams, Adjunct Professor, Business Manager, Oak Park Township, IL, CPA, M.P.A. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Governmental Accounting and Finance.
wandyw_99@yahoo.com

Liangfu Wu, Adjunct Professor, Director of Information Services, Village of Downers Grove, IL, Ph.D. Northern Illinois University. Management of Local Government Information Systems. (630) 434-5500, liangfuwu@gmail.com