linkedin

Adjunct Faculty

KuhnWuNorrisShawn Jeffersrena_cdan_tcurt_bp_burchard

 

Curtiss K. Behrens, retired Associate Professor, College of Business, L.L.M., DePaul University, Federal Taxation. J.D., University of Iowa, Employment Law. Office: BH 245T, (815) 753-6309, cbehrens@niu.edu 

Peter Burchard,  Adjunct Professor, past manager City of Naperville and Village of Hoffman Estates, health care executive, multi-sector consultant. M.P.A. Northern Illinois University. (331)-228-1190, peter@peterburchard.com

Rena Cotsones, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, Associate Vice President, Engagement and Innovation Partnerships, Northern Illinois University.  (815) 753-0835, rcotsones@niu.edu   

Shawn Jeffers, Adjunct Professor, Executive Director of Little City Foundation, M.P.A. Northern Illinois University. Nonprofit and General Management. (847) 221-7860, sjeffers@littlecity.org

Gregory T. Kuhn, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, Research Associate, Center for Governmental Studies, Ph.D. Northern Illinois University. Local Governance, Organization Theory. (815) 753-3705, gkuhn@niu.edu

James H. Norris, Adjunct Professor, Village Manager, Village of Hoffman Estates, M.P.A. Northern Illinois University.

Gloria Simo, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, Northern Illinois University. Principal Consultant, Simo and Associates.  Ph.D. and M.P.A., Northern Illinois University; B.A., Elmhurst College. Bureaucracy and Public Policy, Nonprofit Management. (630) 549-3038, gsimo1@niu.edu

Daniel P. Templin, Adjunct Professor, Executive Director, DeKalb County Community Foundation, M.S. DePaul University, (815) 757-8653, dan@dekalbccf.org

Liangfu WuPh.D., Adjunct Professor, Director of Information Services for the Village of Downers Grove, IL, M.P.A. Iowa State University, Ph.D. Northern Illinois University.